And the rest · Uncategorized

September was my Birthday Month

Yes, I’m still here! Crawling out of my study hole, to show you all a fabulous present I brought myself with my nan’s birthday money from last month. She specifically wrote in the card:

“Buy yourself something special (NO BOOKS)”

LOL… I brought a few books with it, I couldn’t not! But I also created myself a pillow for my library chair. The best thing I’ve brought yet! I can’t stop staring at it.

img_0971

Fabulous isn’t it! My family also went to Europe in September, and brought me this sweet bangle in Italy, complete with a little book charm. My mom said there was a heart on it originally, and then she saw the book charm and thought that was a more oerfect fit. I think she was right *wink*

img_0838

So, I’ll be uploading my hauls for August, September, and October in a week or so. Seeing as I’m meant to be on a ban, there shouldn’t be as many as in the past. I’ll admit, I haven’t stopped completely, let’s not go mad! LOL But I have cut back, only because of renovations and my wedding next year (my wedding dress turned up earlier in the week, AMAZING!).

Till next time, keep reading and buying

Nat πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “September was my Birthday Month

Leave a Reply

