Adding To The Collection · Monthly Hauls · Uncategorized

May Book Haul

That time of the new month, where we go back and have a look at all the books I bought. There were many, which isn’t new!

You may wonder where my addiction started? My parents aren’t readers, however as a two year old, while other little girls were carrying around dolls and teddies I was carry a golden book around 🙂  From that moment on, I’ve loved books.

So without further ado, here’s my stash! I’ll do my May e-book haul shortly.

Coming shortly is the e-book May haul. What was your haul like for May?
Happy reading and buying
Nat!
7 thoughts on “May Book Haul

  1. I am seriously in love with your book haul pics each month! I cannot get over it! #lifegoals! 😉 I see your shelves in the background, but I’m wondering what it looks like after May’s haul? Haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

