Adding To The Collection · Uncategorized

Christmas Has Been and Gone

It’s such a lead up to Christmas. Probably more so if you have children, because if you’re a parent or around kids often, then you’ll know that to be very true. I’m pretty sure they start asking about next christmas after the one just passed! LOL.

I hope you all had a wonderful christmas with family and friends and hope santa was good to you. If not, then I hope you were good to yourselves and brought lots of new christmas book presents!! I was luck and got some christmas money and brought this little stash.

I love Stephen King’s cover, so bright and colourful. Excited to one day get to Karen Robards books they sound awesome.

I was also lucky enough to receive one of those Fujitsu Instax Mini 8 camera’s, in pink my fav color. Which is fun. I remember the old versions back in the 80’s, not as pretty as the polaroid’s today. LOL

IMG_0206

How was your christmas? Feel free to follow me on Facebook or Instagram and share your christmas gifts with me.

Happy reading

Nat

Leave a Reply

