Adding To The Collection · Thriller Books

Never ending supply of books…

Hello, i’m Natasha, and i’m a compulsive book buyer ๐Ÿ˜œ Some would say hoarder, but I say they dramatise it. I have a number of bookshelves, and my collection is neatly placed in order of size. Oh, and alphabetised, of course.

Although, I must admit at the moment I have three neat stacks of 10 sitting on my kitchen bench because I’ve run our of room! New bookshelf is on the list. ย I’m one of those book buyers that buys for ‘the rainy day’. Yet, i’ve actually not read a single book…

But it’s been a dream to have my very own library. So if i want to read a particular book, i don’t need to worry about not having it. I will ๐Ÿ˜Š. No need to ย mention that i brought a Kindle Paperwhite 4 weeks ago and i’ve already got 187 ebooks on there…

I can stop at anytime. Really.

Nat ๐Ÿ“š

2 thoughts on “Never ending supply of books…

Leave a Reply

